Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 

Common Threads
Prayer Support
Prayers of Peace
Lessons to Listen to
Quotes
Prayers and Songs
Affirmations
Newsletters
Lessons and Classes
Humor
Prosperity
Inspirational Stories
Poems
Fillmore Stories On-line
Labyrinths
On-line Bible Information
Events and News
What is Unity?
Shop for Unity Stuff
Unity Bulletin Boards
Unity Chatrooms
Youth of Unity
Young Adults of Unity
Unity Singles
Uni-Kids and Parents

People
The eMail Lists
Chatroom Information
Chat Calendar
All Unity Bulletin Boards
Our Bulletin Board
Unitics Monday Night Chat

Ways to Find People
In Unity on the Internet
Unity Homepage Directory
ICQ Unity Directory
AOL's Instant Messenger

Information
Free Unity Books On-line!
Unity Churches On-line
Unity Church Directory
Unity Related Links
\Help for Unity Webmasters
Unity Picture Gallery
Unitics On-line Site Map

Fun Stuff
The Golden Unitic Award
Unitics Digital Post Office
The Affirmation Machine

Books
Unitics Bookstore On-line

Contact Us
Send us your comments
Frequently Asked Questions
E-Mail the Webmaster
 
 

Coming Soon!

Nedstat Counter

Chat Calendar
 
Need more info?
Talk to Anna Bohannan
Director of Chat Conferencing here at
Unitics On-line
Monday Night Chat---Our Featured Chat
This chat has truly put Unitics on the map.  It's almost a year old now, and we've had many different people from all around the world come visit.  It's led by Anna Bohannan our director for chat conferencing at Unitics.  Right now we are talking about Conversations With God.  It is truly a peaceful and fascinating hour on Monday Nights.  This chat is also being featured right now in INTA's information about New Thought chats.  
For more information, please visit the Monday Night Chat website.

Monday

Monday Night Chat Featured Chat  Led By Anna Bohannan
Unitics On-line Delphi Chatroom
9pm Eastern Standard Time
8pm Central Time
7pm Mountain Time
6pm Pacific Time (and Arizona)

Wednesday
Wednesday Night Drop in Chatting  Not Moderated
Unitics Singles Delphi Chatroom
8pm Eastern Standard Time
7pm Central Time
5pm Mountain Time
4pm Pacific Time (and Arizona)

Friday
Friday night Fireside Chat  Led By Marion Good, Deanna MacKenzie, and Mary Lou Cupp Licensed Unity Teacher
Unitics Singles Delphi Chatroom
9pm Eastern Standard Time
8pm Central Time
7pm Mountain Time
6pm Pacific Time (and Arizona)


Coming Soon!
Spiritual Economics  Led By Mary Lou Cupp Licensed Unity Teacher
Unitics Singles Delphi Chatroom
Date and Time To be Announced

Related Sites On Unitics On-line
Chatroom Information
Information about the Unitics Chatroom
Unitics Monday Night Chat
Our infamous Unity Chat at 8pm Central
Conversations With God with Anna E-mail group
Join this eMail group with other people who chat on Monday Nights

Questions, Comments, Thoughts, or broken links on this page?
Please share with this quick form or eMail the webmaster

We've had  angels visit our site!
This page was last revised on March 15, 2000
This site not officially affiliated with
Association of Unity Churches     Unity World Headquarters   Daily Word   Silent Unity
But we like them a lot, and recommend them often! 
"Be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind"- Romans 12:2