Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Unity Singles Chat
Thursday Nights at Unitics On-line Chatrooom

All Unity Singles are welcome to this wonderful night of chatting!
This chat is unmoderated. All are welcome for this fun time!

Click here to go to the chatroom

Unity Singles Chat Times By Time Zone
Time Zone
Chat Time 
Eastern Standard Time
9pm to 10pm
Central Time
8pm to 9pm
Mountain Time and Arizona
7pm to 8pm
Pacific Time
6pm to 7pm
Would you like to host a chat? Click here 
Got problems with the chatroom, questions about this chat? Please eMail Anna Bohannan, lead moderator and Director Chat Conferencing at Unitics On-line